NHL Hockey

Boston Bruins (49-24-9)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 3 at Washington CapitalsWas 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET15:30 BRT NBC  W 1 - 0
Tue. 5 vs. New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NESN/MS+2  W 3 - 1
Wed. 6 at New York RangersNYR 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT NBCS  L 3 - 4 SO
Sat. 9 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 BRT NESN/FSW  W 5 - 4 OT
Sun. 10 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT NESN/Alti/RSN1/TVA  W 2 - 1 OT
Tue. 12 vs. Chicago BlackhawksChi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NESN/NSCH/NBCS/RSNE/RSNO/RSNP/TVA  W 6 - 3
Fri. 15 at Anaheim DucksAnh 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT PRIT/NESN/RSN  W 3 - 0
Sat. 16 at Los Angeles KingsLA 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT NESN/FSW  W 4 - 2
Mon. 18 at San Jose SharksSJ 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT NESN/NBCS/RSN  W 6 - 5 OT
Wed. 20 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT NBCS/TVA  3 - 2 SO
Sat. 23 at St. Louis BluesStL 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET18:00 BRT NESN/FSMW/NHL  L 1 - 2 SO
Tue. 26 vs. San Jose SharksSJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT NESN/NSCA/RSNE/RSNO/RSNP  W 4 - 1
Thu. 28 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT NBCS/RSN1/RSNE/RSNO/TVA  W 4 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.