NHL Hockey

NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., February 27 | Next Day

4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT TSN2/MSG2
NY Rangers (31-24-4)        
Montreal (27-27-8)        
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT NSCH/SunS
Chicago (26-26-8)        
Tampa Bay (40-15-5)        
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT FSFL/TSN4
Toronto (31-22-8)        
Florida (32-22-6)        
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT NBCS/R360
Dallas (35-19-6)        
Boston (38-11-12)        
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT TSN5/RSNP
Vancouver (32-22-6)        
Ottawa (21-28-11)        
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT FSDT/FSN
Minnesota (28-24-7)        
Detroit (15-43-4)        
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG+/FSMW
NY Islanders (33-20-6)        
St. Louis (33-17-10)        
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT RSNW/FSTN
Calgary (31-24-6)        
Nashville (29-23-7)        
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT NSWA/TSN3
Washington (37-17-5)        
Winnipeg (31-25-5)        
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET0:30 BRT MSG/NSCA
New Jersey (22-27-10)        
San Jose (26-29-4)        
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.