NHL Hockey

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., November 16 | Next Day

3rd Period, 0:01 left 1 2 3 Tot
Carolina 2 1 0 3
Minnesota 0 3 0 3
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 2:33 left 1 2 3 Tot
Winnipeg 1 1
Tampa Bay 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 5:30 left 1 2 3 Tot
Dallas 1 1
Edmonton 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 5:01 left 1 2 3 Tot
Calgary 0 0
Arizona 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 6:17 left 1 2 3 Tot
Vegas 0 0
Los Angeles 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NESN/NSWA
Washington (14-3-4)        
Boston (12-3-4)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSGB/RSN1
Ottawa (8-10-1)        
Buffalo (9-6-3)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG+/CiTV
New Jersey (6-8-4)        
Montreal (11-5-3)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSFL/MSG2
NY Rangers (8-7-2)        
Florida (9-5-5)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MS+2/NSPA
NY Islanders (13-3-1)        
Philadelphia (10-6-3)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ATTP/RSNO
Toronto (9-8-4)        
Pittsburgh (10-7-2)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSW/FSMW
Anaheim (9-9-2)        
St. Louis (12-3-5)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT NCH+/FSTN
Chicago (7-7-4)        
Nashville (9-6-3)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT Alti/CBC
Colorado (11-6-2)        
Vancouver (10-7-3)        
Preview
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT FSDT/NSCA
Detroit (7-12-2)        
San Jose (9-10-1)        
Preview
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.