NHL Hockey

#37
Andrei Svechnikov
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/26/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Barnaul, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 12:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 19:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov tallied one goal and one assist in 17:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has one goal and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had two assists in 14:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had two assists in 19:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had two assists in 16:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 17:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 82 20 17 37 0 62 0 0 3 189 10.58
2019-20 Car 7 1 7 8 6 8 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 89 21 24 45 6 70 0 0 3 208 10.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 3 2 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 20.00
Career 9 3 2 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.