Sports and Scores
 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Craig Anderson
W GAA Sv%
22 2.84 0.914
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 5/21/1981
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois

Latest News
Feb. 11 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Anderson stopped 26 of 28 shots in Wednesday's 3-1 loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Anderson didn't get the win despite a third straight solid effort. He's yielded just four goals while recording a .954 save percentage over that stretch.
Feb. 9 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Anderson made 31 saves Monday.
Analysis: Anderson has stopped 57 of 59 shots to win two straight after posting a 5.63 goals-against while losing his previous three starts.
Feb. 5 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Anderson struggled again in Thursday's loss to Edmonton, allowing three goals on 10 shots before being pulled less than 12 minutes in.
Analysis: This comes after he was peppered for six goals and 44 shots Tuesday at Pittsburgh. Anderson won't be a recommended play until the Senators show some defensive improvement.
Jan. 25 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Anderson logged his third shutout with 35 saves during Sunday's 3-0 win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: He rebounded from Thursday's dismal performance in a 6-3 loss at New Jersey in which he allowed four goals on seven shots before getting pulled after playing just 13:56.
Jan. 19 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Anderson made 32 saves in Monday's 4-3 shootout win at San Jose.
Analysis: He made stops on all three shootout attempts to win for the third time in his last four starts and improve his record to 19-13-4.
Jan. 14 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Anderson lost for the fourth time in five starts after making 34 saves during Wednesday's 4-1 loss at Anaheim.
Analysis: He has a 3.39 goals-against average and .890 save percentage in his last five starts.
Jan. 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET - Anderson made 33 saves in Saturday's 2-1 overtime win over Boston.
Analysis: Anderson snapped his three-game losing streak, on which he posted a 4.08 GAA and .854 save percentage.
Dec. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Anderson made 38 saves in Sunday's win over Boston.
Analysis: Anderson has saved 108 of 112 shots over his last three.
Dec. 24 9:52 AM PT10:52 AM MT11:52 AM CT12:52 PM ET17:52 GMT1:52 AM 北京时间10:52 AM MST12:52 PM EST21:52 UAE12:52 ET - Anderson made 39 saves in Tuesday's shootout loss to Florida.
Analysis: He had a 3.08 goals-against average in his previous 12 starts.
Dec. 19 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Anderson came through with 31 saves in Saturday's win over San Jose.
Analysis: The Senators' defense continues to keep Anderson busy, as he leads the league in both saves and shots faced.
Dec. 6 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Anderson stopped 29 of 31 shots in Saturday's overtime win over the Islanders.
Analysis: An encouraging outing for the veteran, who had surrendered three or more goals in five straight starts coming in.
Dec. 2 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Anderson made 29 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Anderson looks shaky with 14 goals in his last four starts so you may want to consider your other options.
Nov. 22 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET - Anderson made 36 saves for his second consecutive shutout as Ottawa beat the Philadelphia Flyers 4-0 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Don't expect three in a row from Anderson when he faces Dallas in his next game. The Stars are too tough to get blanked.
Nov. 15 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Anderson made 33 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Anderson looked much better than he did in his previous start when he gave up seven goals.
Nov. 6 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)15:32 ET - Anderson came through with 38 saves in Thursday's 3-2 shootout win over the Jets.
Analysis: After allowing nine goals over his previous two starts, Anderson has given up three in winning his last two.
Nov. 4 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Anderson made 36 saves during Tuesday's 2-1 overtime win over Montreal.
Analysis: Anderson had allowed nine goals in his previous two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2002-03 Chi 6 270 4.00 0 3 - 2 0 0 18 125 0.856
2003-04 Chi 21 1205 2.84 6 14 - 0 4 1 57 602 0.905
2005-06 Chi 29 1553 3.32 6 12 4 - 2 1 86 757 0.886
2006-07 Fla 5 216 2.21 1 1 1 - 0 0 8 116 0.931
2007-08 Fla 17 934 2.25 8 6 1 - 0 2 35 535 0.935
2008-09 Fla 31 1635 2.71 15 7 5 - 0 3 74 977 0.924
2009-10 Col 71 4235 2.64 38 25 7 - 6 7 186 2233 0.917
2010-11 Col 33 1810 3.28 13 15 3 - 5 0 99 957 0.897
2010-11 Ott 18 1054 2.05 11 5 1 - 1 2 36 589 0.939
2010-11 Tot 51 2865 2.83 24 20 4 - 6 2 135 1546 0.913
2011-12 Ott 63 3492 2.84 33 22 6 - 2 3 165 1917 0.914
2012-13 Ott 24 1420 1.69 12 9 2 - 1 3 40 677 0.941
2013-14 Ott 53 2999 3.00 25 16 8 - 2 4 150 1680 0.911
2014-15 Ott 35 2092 2.49 14 13 8 - 2 3 87 1134 0.923
2015-16 Ott 44 2533 2.84 22 18 4 - 6 3 120 1400 0.914
Career 450 25455 2.74 204 166 50 2 31 32 1161 13699 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Col 6 366 2.62 2 4 0 - 2 1 16 239 0.933
2011-12 Ott 7 418 2.00 3 4 0 - 0 1 14 208 0.933
2012-13 Ott 10 577 3.01 5 4 0 - 0 0 29 352 0.918
2014-15 Ott 4 246 0.97 2 2 0 - 1 1 4 142 0.972
Career 27 1609 2.35 12 14 0 0 3 3 63 941 0.933

? © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Audio On Demand

It Is What It Is - Addres…

It Is What It Is - Addressing the off-season needs

Chris Price and Mike Petraglia discuss the top priorities for the Patriots as the off-season begins. Who do they need to pursue in free agency, who do they need to keep, and what areas of the roster do they need to address?

The final segment of NFL Sunday for the season -- SUPER BOWL PREDICTIONS -- 2-7-16

Picard and Price give their predictions for SB50 later today.

NFL Sunday with Danny Picard and Chris Price -- The NFL announced the 2016 Hall of Fame class last night -- 2-7-16

Danny and Price react to the HOF class that was announced last night. They get into the names and legacies, especially a questionable one in Tony Dungy.

Evan Turner and CSNNE’s…

Evan Turner and CSNNE’s Kyle Draper join the WEEI Celtics Podcast - 2/11/16

Boston Celtics stud Evan Turner joins the WEEI Celtics Podcast to reflect on the Celtics hot streak going into the All-Star break. Turner discussed how much he values being in a great situation in Boston and tries to get inside the life of Brad Stevens. First, Sam Packard and Jared Weiss chopped it up with Kyle Draper, covering the Celtics thrilling classic against Paul Pierce and the Los Angeles Clippers and broke down potential trade scenarios ahead of the deadline.

Paul Flannery of SB Nation joins Mut to talk Celtics, 2-10-16

Trailing a big win by the Celtics over the Clippers, Paul Flannery of SB Nation calls in to talk everything Celtics.

Danny Picard reacts to the Celtics last second win over the Cavaliers

Danny had just hit the air as it looked like the Celtics would drop a close game to the Cleveland Cavaliers, ride along as Danny goes on the emotional roller coaster of the final 7.5 seconds of the game

Barstool Sports' Jared Ca…

Barstool Sports' Jared Carrabis joins Mut, 2-11-16

Jared Carrabis joins Mut Mutnansky to discuss concerns surrounding the Red Sox heading into Spring Training.

Bradfo Show: Curious case of Matt Barnes

Red Sox reliever Matt Barnes joins Rob Bradford to discuss why he's now a relief pitcher, how important it is that he throws harder than most, lessons he learned from last season, and why his love for two very different restaurants in Cracker Barrel and Twin Peaks

Hot Stove Show 02-09-16

This week the guys are joined by Ian Browne of MLB.com, they talk about Clay Buchholz and the impending opening of spring training

#Bruins Postgame Podcast …

#Bruins Postgame Podcast - Response Night as the B's rebound with 6-2 win in Winnipeg

Ken Laird and DJ Bean discuss Boston's 6-2 in Winnipeg on Thursday night, an answer night after losing 9-2 at home to LA on Tuesday

#Bruins Postgame Podcast - Milan Lucic and his Kings light up the B's for 9 goals at the Garden

Ken Laird & DJ Bean discuss the LA Kings 9-2 win at TD Garden on Tuesday as former Bruin Milan Lucic was one of 9 different players to score during a 57-shot night for the Kings

Sunday Skate with WEEI's DJ Bean, Uproxx's Pete Blackburn and Ken Laird -- In hour 2, the guys discuss more on the direction of the Bruins including the play of Matt Beleskey and Brett Conley and a discussion with NHL.com's Arpon Basu -- 2-7-16

DJ, Pete and Ken continue their discussion about the direction of the Bruins and how some of their moves are ambiguous and tough to figure out their thinking. Are they going for it all or rebuilding. Again, DJ appropriately calls it a "soft rebuild." They talk about acquiring Beleskey as well as Brett Connolly's recent play. Also, the boys talked with Arpon Basu about the spiraling Montreal Canadiens.

Robert Kraft wanted home …

Robert Kraft wanted home field advantage 2-12-16

Robert Kraft on WCVB.

Headlines, Headlines, Headlines: Democratic Debate 2-12-16

The top stories of the day as recounted by Kirk Minihane.

Kirk on the OMF podcast 2-12-16

The top stories of the day as recounted by Minihane.

Mike Francesca is livid w…

Mike Francesca is livid with ESPN's Top 100 Baskeball players list, 2-12-16

A caller to Mike Francesca duped The Pope into thinking that Oscar Robinson was #29 on the list (he was actually #11) which prompted Mike to go insane.

Chicago Bears will no re-sign Matt Forte, 2-12-16

Patriot fans, as expected, begin to connect the dots in hopes of bringing the talented RB to Foxboro.

Lou discusses his heated exchange with Kirk during the crossover, 2-12-16

Lou did the crossover at 9:55 on Friday, which led to a fiery exchange between himself and Kirk Minihane. Lou tells the story and opines on the situation.

Talking Bruins with ESPN'…

Talking Bruins with ESPN's John Buccigross

Dale, Michael and Jerry check in with our good friend John Buccigross and talk some NHL hockey.

Freestyle Friday - B's, C's, Pats and Sox on the table 02-12-16

Dale, Michael and Jerry open up the floodgates on a freestyle friday and talk about whatever you want.

Should the Patriots go after free-agent RB Matt Forte?

Dale, Michael and Jerry discuss how good a fit former Bear Matt Forte would be in this Patriots offense.

Barstool Sports' Jared Ca…

Barstool Sports' Jared Carrabis joins Mut, 2-11-16

Jared Carrabis joins Mut Mutnansky to discuss concerns surrounding the Red Sox heading into Spring Training

Paul Flannery of SB Nation joins Mut to talk Celtics, 2-10-16

Trailing a big win by the Celtics over the Clippers, Paul Flannery of SB Nation calls in to talk everything Celtics.

Mut rings in Truck Day! 2-10-16

The Red Sox celebrated Truck Day today, so Mut starts off the show talking about things to look for in Spring Training.

The Broad Cast with Lucy …

The Broad Cast with Lucy Burdge

Kate Scott, of KNBR in San Francisco, joins Lucy to discuss women in sports radio, the Super Bowl, and how great it is to talk about sports for a living.

#Bruins Postgame Podcast - Response Night as the B's rebound with 6-2 win in Winnipeg

Ken Laird and DJ Bean discuss Boston's 6-2 in Winnipeg on Thursday night, an answer night after losing 9-2 at home to LA on Tuesday

It Is What It Is - Addressing the off-season needs

Chris Price and Mike Petraglia discuss the top priorities for the Patriots as the off-season begins. Who do they need to pursue in free agency, who do they need to keep, and what areas of the roster do they need to address?

Ep. 1: David Portnoy

Ep. 1: David Portnoy

In this debut episode, WEEI's Minihane talks to Barstool Sports founder David Portnoy about selling his stake in Barstool to The Chernin Group, moving operations to New York City, future content plans and his most controversial moments.

More from this show

Kirk's rant against the m…

Kirk's rant against the midday show 2-11-16

Kirk responded to complaints from OMF regarding our promotion of the podcast.

More from this show

OMF fire back at the morn…

OMF fire back at the morning show, 2-11-16

Kirk Minihane took some shots at Glenn, Lou and Christian this morning. Here is their response.

More from this show

Bernie Sanders calls cont…

Bernie Sanders calls continue to amaze 2-10-16

Bernie fans continue to invade the D&C show.

More from this show

Christian Arcand 2-7-16

Christian Arcand 2-7-16

Christian previews Super Bowl 50 and puts a bow on the 2015 NFL Season.

More from this show

Weei Writers