Sports and Scores
 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Roberto Luongo
W GAA Sv%
24 2.17 0.928
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/4/1979
Position: GWeight: 217 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 9 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 AM 北京时间8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET - Luongo stopped 30 shots Tuesday.
Analysis: Luongo improved to 14-2-2 in his past 18 starts. Luongo appeared in his 906th career game, tying Glenn Hall for sixth on the NHL goalies list.
Feb. 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Luongo made 36 saves in Thursday's 6-3 win over Detroit.
Analysis: The veteran All-Star owns a strong 1.50 goals-against average and .953 save percentage in winning four consecutive starts.
Jan. 27 10:17 AM PT11:17 AM MT12:17 PM CT1:17 PM ET18:17 GMT2:17 AM 北京时间11:17 AM MST1:17 PM EST22:17 UAE13:17 ET - Luongo made 22 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: He has a 1.25 goals-against average in his last four starts.
Jan. 24 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Luongo stepped up with 38 saves in Saturday's 5-2 home win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Luongo has a 1.40 goals-against average in winning his last seven home starts.
Jan. 23 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 AM 北京时间11:51 AM MST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET - Luongo stopped 27 shots for his fourth shutout of the season in Friday's 4-0 win over Chicago.
Analysis: Luongo has won six straight at home, yielded four goals on 130 shots in the last four there and none in the last two.
Jan. 14 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Luongo was replaced by Al Montoya after allowing four goals on 19 shots in the first period of Wednesday's 6-0 loss at Calgary.
Analysis: After logging nine wins in a row, Luongo has lost in overtime and regulation while posting a 5.10 goals-against average and .844 save percentage.
Jan. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Luongo made 30 saves in Thursday's 3-2 win at Ottawa for his ninth straight win.
Analysis: He has a 1.31 goals-against average and .954 save percentage during his streak.
Jan. 6 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Luongo continue his outstanding run with 31 saves in Tuesday's 5-1 win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Luongo has a 1.23 goals-against average while winning his last eight starts.
Jan. 3 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET - Luongo made 40 saves in Saturday's 3-0 win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: Luongo has won his last seven games with a 1.26 GAA and .954 save percentage.
Dec. 19 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Luongo stopped 24 shots for his second shutout of the season Friday against Carolina.
Analysis: The veteran goaltender has continued his strong campaign by yielding just three goals over his last three starts. Luongo sports a 2.20 GAA and .927 save percentage in 26 games (25 starts) this season.
Dec. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Luongo finished with 33 saves for Florida on Tuesday.
Analysis: Luongo ended a three-game slide in which he allowed nine goals.
Dec. 7 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET - Luongo made 14 saves Sunday.
Analysis: Luongo faced former Canucks teammate Cory Schneider in a special matchup.
Dec. 4 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET23:17 GMT7:17 AM 北京时间4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST3:17 UAE (+1)18:17 ET - Luongo extended his winning streak to four games by stopping 32 of 33 shots Thursday at Nashville.
Analysis: Luongo has been one of the league's hottest goaltenders of late, having posted a stellar 1.22 GAA and .957 save percentage during the unbeaten run.
Dec. 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Luongo made 29 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Luongo has yielded four goals in a three-game win streak so he is seeing the biscuit well.
Nov. 22 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 AM 北京时间12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET - Luongo made 26 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Luongo has not been sharp with a 2.50 GAA.
Nov. 20 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET18:57 GMT2:57 AM 北京时间11:57 AM MST1:57 PM EST22:57 UAE13:57 ET - Luongo took a puck to the right side of his face 22 seconds into the second period Thursday but was OK.
Analysis: A shot by Clayton Stoner hit off Luongo's mask and he fell to the ice but continued play after several minutes.
Nov. 17 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Luongo stopped 39 shots for his 69th career shutout Monday.
Analysis: Luongo tied Glenn Hall for eighth all-time in wins with 407 and beat the Bolts for the second straight game.
Nov. 8 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE14:09 ET - Luongo made 31 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Luongo has looked sloppy in three straight losses.
Oct. 31 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Luongo made 27 saves but gave up three goals in Friday's 3-1 loss to Boston.
Analysis: Luongo has surrendered three goals in four of his last five starts while going 1-3-1.
Oct. 16 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET18:21 GMT2:21 AM 北京时间11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST22:21 UAE14:21 ET - Luongo made 24 saves while allowing two goals in Thursday's 3-2 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: It was his worst statistical performance of the season after allowing one goal and making at least 33 saves in his first two starts, but he improved to 2-1-0.
Oct. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 AM 北京时间7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET - Luongo registered 32 saves in Monday's 1-0 loss at Philadelphia.
Analysis: The veteran followed up a 38-save effort in a 7-1 win over the Flyers in Friday's opener. Luongo will likely sit Tuesday before drawing back into the lineup Thursday against Buffalo.
Oct. 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 AM 北京时间6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET - Luongo was sharp in his season debut, coming up with 38 saves in Saturday's 7-1 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Luongo posted a solid 2.40 GAA and four shutouts last season and remains a viable fantasy option.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
1999-00 NYI 24 1292 3.25 7 14 - 1 2 1 70 730 0.904
2000-01 Fla 47 2627 2.44 12 24 - 7 6 5 107 1333 0.920
2001-02 Fla 58 3029 2.77 16 33 - 4 4 4 140 1653 0.915
2002-03 Fla 65 3627 2.71 20 34 - 7 7 6 164 2011 0.918
2003-04 Fla 72 4251 2.43 25 33 - 14 7 7 172 2475 0.931
2005-06 Fla 75 4304 2.97 35 30 9 - 4 4 213 2488 0.914
2006-07 Van 76 4490 2.29 47 22 6 - 3 5 171 2169 0.921
2007-08 Van 73 4232 2.38 35 29 9 - 3 6 168 2029 0.917
2008-09 Van 54 3181 2.34 33 13 7 - 5 9 124 1542 0.920
2009-10 Van 68 3899 2.57 40 22 4 - 4 4 167 1915 0.913
2010-11 Van 60 3589 2.11 38 15 7 - 3 4 126 1753 0.928
2011-12 Van 55 3162 2.41 31 14 8 - 2 5 127 1577 0.919
2012-13 Van 20 1196 2.56 9 6 3 - 2 2 51 551 0.907
2013-14 Van 42 2418 2.38 19 16 6 - 5 3 96 1157 0.917
2013-14 Fla 14 804 2.46 6 7 1 - 1 1 33 432 0.924
2013-14 Tot 56 3222 2.40 25 23 7 - 6 4 129 1589 0.919
2014-15 Fla 61 3528 2.35 28 19 12 - 6 2 138 1743 0.921
2015-16 Fla 42 2485 2.17 24 13 5 - 5 4 90 1254 0.928
Career 906 52121 2.48 425 344 77 33 69 72 2157 26812 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Van 12 847 1.77 5 7 0 - 0 0 25 427 0.941
2008-09 Van 10 617 2.52 6 4 0 - 2 1 26 304 0.914
2009-10 Van 12 706 3.22 6 6 0 - 2 0 38 362 0.895
2010-11 Van 25 1427 2.56 15 10 0 - 1 4 61 711 0.914
2011-12 Van 2 117 3.59 0 2 0 - 1 0 7 64 0.891
2012-13 Van 3 139 2.57 0 2 0 - 0 0 6 71 0.915
Career 64 3856 2.54 32 31 0 0 6 5 163 1939 0.916

? © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Audio On Demand

The final segment of NFL …

The final segment of NFL Sunday for the season -- SUPER BOWL PREDICTIONS -- 2-7-16

Picard and Price give their predictions for SB50 later today.

NFL Sunday with Danny Picard and Chris Price -- The NFL announced the 2016 Hall of Fame class last night -- 2-7-16

Danny and Price react to the HOF class that was announced last night. They get into the names and legacies, especially a questionable one in Tony Dungy.

NFL Sunday with Danny Picard and Chris Price -- A look at Carolina's offense and the legacy of Cam Newton thus far -- 2-7-16

Danny and Price chat about Cam Newton and the Panthers' offense this season leading into the Super Bowl. Both think he was deserving of the MVP award, but they differ a little on Cam's 2015-16 season compared to the history of other QB's in the league.

Paul Flannery of SB Natio…

Paul Flannery of SB Nation joins Mut to talk Celtics, 2-10-16

Trailing a big win by the Celtics over the Clippers, Paul Flannery of SB Nation calls in to talk everything Celtics.

Danny Picard reacts to the Celtics last second win over the Cavaliers

Danny had just hit the air as it looked like the Celtics would drop a close game to the Cleveland Cavaliers, ride along as Danny goes on the emotional roller coaster of the final 7.5 seconds of the game

Danny Leroux of Real GM on Celtics Trade Targets and Crazy NBA Playoffs Reforms – 2/4/16 – WEEI Celtics Podcast

Danny Leroux of Real GM and Sporting News joins WEEI’s Sam Packard and CLNS Radio’s Jared Weiss to dive into the Celtics trade potential and the reemergence of the three guard lineup. They answered your Twitter questions and Danny proposed his idea for drastic reforms to the NBA Playoffs system. Subscribe to the WEEI Celtics Podcast on iTunes and Stitcher today!

Bradfo Show: Curious case…

Bradfo Show: Curious case of Matt Barnes

Red Sox reliever Matt Barnes joins Rob Bradford to discuss why he's now a relief pitcher, how important it is that he throws harder than most, lessons he learned from last season, and why his love for two very different restaurants in Cracker Barrel and Twin Peaks

Hot Stove Show 02-09-16

This week the guys are joined by Ian Browne of MLB.com, they talk about Clay Buchholz and the impending opening of spring training

Butch Bradfo & Tomase Podcast - What is Clay Buchholz's future with the #RedSox ?

With Rob Bradford back from a pre-Spring Training trip to Ft. Myers, the guys discuss Rob's chat with Clay Buchholz and his calling 2016 a "make or break year"

#Bruins Postgame Podcast …

#Bruins Postgame Podcast - Milan Lucic and his Kings light up the B's for 9 goals at the Garden

Ken Laird & DJ Bean discuss the LA Kings 9-2 win at TD Garden on Tuesday as former Bruin Milan Lucic was one of 9 different players to score during a 57-shot night for the Kings

Sunday Skate with WEEI's DJ Bean, Uproxx's Pete Blackburn and Ken Laird -- In hour 2, the guys discuss more on the direction of the Bruins including the play of Matt Beleskey and Brett Conley and a discussion with NHL.com's Arpon Basu -- 2-7-16

DJ, Pete and Ken continue their discussion about the direction of the Bruins and how some of their moves are ambiguous and tough to figure out their thinking. Are they going for it all or rebuilding. Again, DJ appropriately calls it a "soft rebuild." They talk about acquiring Beleskey as well as Brett Connolly's recent play. Also, the boys talked with Arpon Basu about the spiraling Montreal Canadiens.

Arpon Basu, NHL.com, joins the Sunday Skate crew to talk about the struggling Montreal Canadiens -- 2-7-16

Arpon Basu calls the boys to talk some Canadiens hockey and why they have been on the downward spiral for quite some time now. He talks about the malaise around the team in the locker room and the fan-base, his thoughts on the NHL Playoffs and the state of the Bruins vs where Montreal finds themselves. Arpon goes as far as to say that today may be a "make it or break it" game for them against Carolina.

Bernie Sanders calls cont…

Bernie Sanders calls continue to amaze 2-10-16

Bernie fans continue to invade the D&C show.

Headlines, Headlines, Headlines- Oscar swag bags 2-10-16

The top stories of the day as recounted by Kirk Minihane.

Cam Newton continues to defend his actions 2-10-16

Cam Newton doubled down on his defense.

LeSean McCoy fights off d…

LeSean McCoy fights off duty cops and Amani Toomer defends him 2-10-16

LeSean McCoy is being investigated for fighting off duty police officers at a nightclub, and radio host and former Giant, Amani Toomer, defends McCoy.

Jonny Gomes speaks about going to play in Japan 2-10-16

Jonny Gomes, one of the more outspoken athletes to play in Boston, is talking about his decision to play in Japan. Of course, he's playing himself up as a hero. The guys also make fun of Red Sox Truck Day.

Was the Broncos defense one of the we've seen in a while? 2-10-16

The guys talk about the Super Bowl champs' defense, which continuously bailed out Peyton Manning's offense. Was this one of the best in recent memory? Should the Patriots build theirs defense the same way?

B's fans deeply concerned…

B's fans deeply concerned after 9-2 drubbing at the hands of the LA Kings

Hockey talk dominates the day as we break down the drubbing the Bruins took from the Kings, and get your reactions.

What kind of a piece do the Celtics need to add?

We take a quick look at the Celtics options and possibilities to make a deadline move.

ESPN click-baits us by ranking the NBA's all-time best players

We discuss a new list on ESPN ranking the NBA's greatest all-time players.

Paul Flannery of SB Natio…

Paul Flannery of SB Nation joins Mut to talk Celtics, 2-10-16

Trailing a big win by the Celtics over the Clippers, Paul Flannery of SB Nation calls in to talk everything Celtics.

Mut rings in Truck Day! 2-10-16

The Red Sox celebrated Truck Day today, so Mut starts off the show talking about things to look for in Spring Training.

Truck Day!

Mikey, Mut and Arcand are talking about the Red Sox as it was Red Sox truck day and we are inside of a week for pitchers and catchers to report to spring training.

New Age Insiders Wrestlin…

New Age Insiders Wrestling Podcast- Daniel Bryan Retirement

The New Age Insiders discussed the recent retirement of WWE Superstar Daniel Bryan, and what the plans could look like for Wrestlemania 32 without Bryan, Cena, Rollins and Orton in the picture. Follow us on Twitter at @NewAgeInsiders, @BillNevilleNAI, and @LiamNAI

#Bruins Postgame Podcast - Milan Lucic and his Kings light up the B's for 9 goals at the Garden

Ken Laird & DJ Bean discuss the LA Kings 9-2 win at TD Garden on Tuesday as former Bruin Milan Lucic was one of 9 different players to score during a 57-shot night for the Kings

Bradfo Show: Curious case of Matt Barnes

Red Sox reliever Matt Barnes joins Rob Bradford to discuss why he's now a relief pitcher, how important it is that he throws harder than most, lessons he learned from last season, and why his love for two very different restaurants in Cracker Barrel and Twin Peaks

Bernie Sanders fans attac…

Donald Trump on his relat…

Bernie Sanders calls cont…

Bernie Sanders calls continue to amaze 2-10-16

Bernie fans continue to invade the D&C show.

More from this show

The Cam Newton nonsense c…

Dan Le Batard is still a …

Weei Writers