MLB Baseball

Arizona Diamondbacks (79-78)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ LAD 2-3 74-62 K. Maeda A. Bradley K. Jansen  52,394
Sun. 2 @ LAD 2-3 74-63 K. Jansen B. Boxberger    48,517
Mon. 3 SD 2-6 74-64 B. Mitchell Z. Godley    22,514
Tue. 4 SD 6-0 75-64 R. Ray J. Lucchesi    18,556
Thu. 6 Atl 6-7 75-65 J. Biddle B. Boxberger B. Brach  21,903
Fri. 7 Atl 5-3 76-65 P. Corbin K. Gausman B. Boxberger  31,308
Sat. 8 Atl 4-5 76-66 C. Sobotka A. Chafin A. Minter  40,482
Sun. 9 Atl 5-9 76-67 S. Freeman B. Boxberger    28,339
Mon. 10 @ Col 2-13 76-68 G. Marquez Z. Godley    25,114
Tue. 11 @ Col 6-3 77-68 Z. Greinke A. Senzatela Y. Hirano  26,510
Wed. 12 @ Col 4-5 77-69 W. Davis Y. Hirano    31,687
Thu. 13 @ Col 3-10 77-70 K. Freeland M. Koch    31,783
Fri. 14 @ Hou 4-2 78-70 B. Ziegler H. Rondon Y. Hirano  36,924
Sat. 15 @ Hou 4-10 78-71 C. Morton Z. Godley    38,345
Sun. 16 @ Hou 4-5 78-72 J. Verlander Z. Greinke R. Osuna  37,889
Mon. 17 ChC 1-5 78-73 K. Hendricks P. Corbin    27,662
Tue. 18 ChC 1-9 78-74 M. Montgomery M. Andriese    26,095
Wed. 19 ChC 9-0 79-74 R. Ray C. Hamels    25,715
Fri. 21 Col 2-6 79-75 G. Marquez Z. Greinke    28,833
Sat. 22 Col 1-5 79-76 A. Senzatela P. Corbin    35,094
Sun. 23 Col 0-2 79-77 K. Freeland Z. Godley W. Davis  29,191
Mon. 24 LAD 4-7 79-78 C. Kershaw A. Chafin    26,067
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 25 vs. LAD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT FSAZ/SNLA/ESPN M. Koch (5-5) W. Buehler (7-5)
Wed. 26 vs. LAD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT FSAZ/SNLA/ESPN Z. Greinke (14-11) R. Stripling (8-5)
Fri. 28 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD P. Corbin (11-7) J. Nix (2-4)
Sat. 29 at SD 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD Z. Godley (14-11) J. Lucchesi (8-9)
Sun. 30 at SD 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD R. Ray (6-2) B. Mitchell (2-4)
Last updated Sep. 25, 11:38 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.