MLB Baseball

Miami Marlins (45-81)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 Min 5-4 42-65 J. Brigham C. Stashak    10,390
Sat. 3 @ TB 6-8 42-66 N. Anderson J. Garcia E. Pagan  14,092
Sun. 4 @ TB 2-7 42-67 Y. Chirinos C. Smith    14,819
Mon. 5 @ NYM 2-6 42-68 J. deGrom R. Dugger    0
Mon. 5 @ NYM 4-5 42-69 J. Familia J. Brigham S. Lugo  29,645
Tue. 6 @ NYM 0-5 42-70 Z. Wheeler H. Noesi    27,479
Wed. 7 @ NYM 2-7 42-71 S. Matz J. Yamamoto    26,349
Thu. 8 Atl 9-2 43-71 E. Hernandez D. Keuchel    8,948
Fri. 9 Atl 4-8 43-72 J. Teheran C. Smith    8,057
Sat. 10 Atl 7-6 44-72 J. Brigham S. Newcomb    29,720
Sun. 11 Atl 4-5 44-73 M. Foltynewicz H. Noesi L. Jackson  12,338
Tue. 13 LAD 1-15 44-74 D. May J. Yamamoto    8,729
Wed. 14 LAD 1-9 44-75 C. Kershaw E. Hernandez    8,810
Thu. 15 LAD 13-7 45-75 C. Smith W. Buehler    8,471
Fri. 16 @ Col 0-3 45-76 J. Gray S. Alcantara S. Oberg  35,018
Sat. 17 @ Col 4-11 45-77 G. Marquez H. Noesi    40,199
Sun. 18 @ Col 6-7 45-78 C. Estevez J. Brigham    38,181
Tue. 20 @ Atl 1-5 45-79 D. Keuchel T. Kinley    21,271
Wed. 21 @ Atl 0-5 45-80 J. Teheran C. Smith    23,537
Thu. 22 @ Atl 2-3 45-81 M. Melancon R. Stanek    23,967
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 24 vs. Phi 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL J. Yamamoto (4-4) Z. Eflin (7-11)
Sun. 25 vs. Phi 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL E. Hernandez (2-5) A. Nola (12-3)
Mon. 26 vs. Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL C. Smith (8-7) S. Gray (9-6)
Tue. 27 vs. Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL S. Alcantara (4-11) L. Castillo (12-5)
Wed. 28 vs. Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL H. Noesí (0-3) A. DeSclafani (8-7)
Thu. 29 vs. Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL J. Yamamoto (4-4) A. Wood (1-2)
Fri. 30 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL E. Hernandez (2-5) A. Sánchez (7-6)
Sat. 31 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL C. Smith (8-7) E. Fedde (4-2)
Last updated Aug. 24, 12:26 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.