MLB Baseball

St. Louis Cardinals (66-57)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 ChC 8-0 58-50 J. Flaherty J. Lester    46,811
Sat. 3 @ Oak 3-8 58-51 M. Fiers D. Hudson    24,851
Sun. 4 @ Oak 2-4 58-52 T. Roark A. Wainwright L. Hendriks  24,603
Mon. 5 @ LAD 0-8 58-53 T. Gonsolin M. Wacha    45,254
Tue. 6 @ LAD 1-3 58-54 C. Kershaw M. Mikolas K. Jansen  53,070
Wed. 7 @ LAD 1-2 58-55 C. Sadler C. Martinez    48,994
Fri. 9 Pit 6-2 59-55 C. Martinez R. Rodriguez    42,757
Sat. 10 Pit 3-1 60-55 A. Wainwright J. Musgrove C. Martinez  45,026
Sun. 11 Pit 11-9 61-55 J. Gant K. Crick A. Miller  43,912
Tue. 13 @ KC 2-0 62-55 J. Flaherty G. Sparkman C. Martinez  23,563
Wed. 14 @ KC 6-0 63-55 D. Hudson B. Keller    22,494
Thu. 15 @ Cin 1-2 63-56 S. Gray M. Wacha R. Iglesias  14,891
Fri. 16 @ Cin 13-4 64-56 A. Wainwright L. Castillo    24,118
Sat. 17 @ Cin 1-6 64-57 A. DeSclafani M. Mikolas    37,698
Sun. 18 @ Cin 5-4 65-57 J. Flaherty A. Wood C. Martinez  21,525
Mon. 19 Mil 3-0 66-57 D. Hudson Z. Davies A. Miller  44,843
Date Opp Time TVCardinals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 20 vs. Mil 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI M. Wacha (6-6) G. Gonzalez (2-1)
Wed. 21 vs. Mil 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI A. Wainwright (9-8) A. Houser (5-5)
Thu. 22 vs. Col 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  ATRM/FSMW M. Mikolas (7-13) G. Márquez (12-5)
Fri. 23 vs. Col 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  ATRM/FSMW J. Flaherty (7-6) P. Lambert (2-3)
Sat. 24 vs. Col 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT FS1/ATRM/FSMW D. Hudson (12-6) C. González (0-4)
Sun. 25 vs. Col 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  ATRM/FSMW M. Wacha (6-6) K. Freeland (3-10)
Mon. 26 at Mil 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT FSMW/FSWI/ESPN A. Wainwright (9-8) G. Gonzalez (2-1)
Tue. 27 at Mil 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI M. Mikolas (7-13) A. Houser (5-5)
Wed. 28 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI J. Flaherty (7-6) J. Lyles (7-8)
Fri. 30 vs. Cin 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW D. Hudson (12-6) T. Bauer (1-2)
Sat. 31 vs. Cin 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW  
Sat. 31 vs. Cin 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW  
Last updated Aug. 20, 6:31 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.