MLB Baseball

Boston Red Sox (17-4)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ TB 2-1 3-1 H. Velazquez J. Alvarado J. Kelly  14,256
Mon. 2 @ Mia 7-3 4-1 B. Johnson T. Richards    11,113
Tue. 3 @ Mia 4-2 5-1 H. Hembree T. Guerrero    14,953
Thu. 5 TB 3-2 6-1 B. Poyner A. Kittredge    36,134
Sat. 7 TB 10-3 7-1 R. Porcello J. Faria    31,821
Sun. 8 TB 8-7 8-1 C. Smith A. Colome C. Kimbrel  31,979
Tue. 10 NYY 14-1 9-1 C. Sale L. Severino    32,357
Wed. 11 NYY 7-10 9-2 M. Tanaka D. Price    32,400
Thu. 12 NYY 6-3 10-2 R. Porcello S. Gray C. Kimbrel  36,341
Fri. 13 Bal 7-3 11-2 E. Rodriguez C. Tillman    32,610
Sat. 14 Bal 10-3 12-2 H. Velazquez A. Cobb M. Walden  33,584
Sun. 15 Bal 3-1 13-2 H. Hembree D. Bundy C. Kimbrel  32,489
Tue. 17 @ LAA 10-1 14-2 D. Price S. Ohtani    44,822
Wed. 18 @ LAA 9-0 15-2 R. Porcello T. Skaggs    34,508
Thu. 19 @ LAA 8-2 16-2 E. Rodriguez N. Tropeano    36,253
Fri. 20 @ Oak 7-3 17-2 H. Velazquez K. Graveman    23,473
Sat. 21 @ Oak 0-3 17-3 S. Manaea C. Sale    25,746
Sun. 22 @ Oak 1-4 17-4 B. Treinen D. Price    29,804
Date Opp Time TVRed Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 24 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN/RSN R. Porcello (4-0) J. Happ (3-1)
Wed. 25 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN/RSN E. Rodríguez (2-0) A. Sanchez (1-2)
Thu. 26 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN/RSN C. Sale (1-1) M. Estrada (2-1)
Fri. 27 vs. TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN D. Price (2-2) Y. Chirinos (0-1)
Sat. 28 vs. TB 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NESN/SUN D. Pomeranz (0-0)
Sun. 29 vs. TB 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/SUN R. Porcello (4-0) J. Faria (1-1)
Mon. 30 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSKC  
Last updated Apr. 23, 1:19 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.