MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 19 | Next Day

American League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  FSW/WPIX 
LA Angels (68-82, 32-43 Road)
NY Yankees (98-53, 53-22 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (4-5, 4.76 ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (12-8, 5.07 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN 
Toronto (59-91, 28-47 Road)
Baltimore (49-100, 23-52 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Detroit (44-104, 24-50 Road)
Cleveland (87-63, 44-31 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (1-11, 6.32 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (11-3, 2.68 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Kansas City (55-95, 26-48 Road)
Minnesota (91-58, 41-33 Home)
 KC: M. Montgomery  (2-7, 4.23 ERA)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/RTNW 
Seattle (62-88, 29-46 Road)
Pittsburgh (65-85, 31-41 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (6-10, 5.46 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (10-12, 4.52 ERA)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/NSBA 
San Francisco (72-78, 39-36 Road)
Boston (79-70, 36-39 Home)
 SF: T. Beede  (5-9, 5.02 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (17-6, 3.64 ERA)

National League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSPA/FSSE 
Philadelphia (76-72, 33-37 Road)
Atlanta (93-58, 47-28 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (12-5, 3.62 ERA)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (12-4, 2.57 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD 
San Diego (68-81, 33-41 Road)
Milwaukee (80-69, 43-31 Home)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (10-8, 4.22 ERA)
 Mil: J. Lyles  (11-8, 4.25 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
St. Louis (83-66, 36-38 Road)
Chi Cubs (81-68, 50-24 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (10-8, 3.05 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (11-9, 3.26 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.