MLB Baseball

#43
Addison Reed
ERA S K
1.00 0 10
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1988 Birthplace: Montclair, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by White Sox (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 9-8 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Monday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Addison Reed allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Monday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Addison Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Thursday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.1 10 3 3 1 1 0 12 1.50 3.68
2012 CWS 3 2 29 - 33 62 0 0 55.0 57 30 29 6 18 3 54 1.36 4.75
2013 CWS 5 4 40 - 48 68 0 0 71.1 56 31 30 6 23 2 72 1.11 3.79
2014 Ari 1 7 32 - 38 62 0 0 59.1 57 31 28 11 15 2 69 1.21 4.25
2015 Ari 2 2 3 - 5 38 0 0 40.2 47 19 19 2 14 5 34 1.50 4.20
2015 NYM 1 1 1 - 3 17 0 0 15.1 11 2 2 1 5 1 17 1.04 1.17
2015 Tot 3 3 4 - 8 55 0 0 56.0 58 21 21 3 19 6 51 1.38 3.38
2016 NYM 4 2 1 - 5 80 0 0 77.2 60 18 17 4 13 4 91 0.94 1.97
2017 NYM 1 2 19 - 21 48 0 0 49.0 49 14 14 6 6 1 48 1.12 2.57
2017 Bos 1 1 0 - 0 29 0 0 27.0 16 10 10 5 9 2 28 0.93 3.33
2017 Tot 2 3 19 - 21 77 0 0 76.0 65 24 24 11 15 3 76 1.05 2.84
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 9.0 5 1 1 0 3 1 10 0.89 1.00
Career 18 21 125 - 153 417 0 0 411.2 368 159 153 42 107 21 435 1.15 3.34

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 38 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tot 55 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 417 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 NYM Total 0 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.0 6 6 5 0 1 1 3 5.87
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 6.75
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 5 0 0 3.2 4 5 4 0 1 1 1 9.82
2016 NYM Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 2 1 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 2 1 1 0.00
2017 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 0 1 1 0 7.71
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 0 1 1 0 7.71
Career 0 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 10.1 10 8 7 0 4 3 4 6.10


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 104 94 88 90.7 77.04
Slider 31 87 82 84.6 22.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.