MLB Baseball

#10
Trevor Plouffe
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 216
Position: 3BBorn: 6/15/1986 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2004)


Latest News
July 26 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Trevor Plouffe went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Trevor Plouffe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 10 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Trevor Plouffe went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 7-3. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Min 22 41 7 6 1 0 2 6 0 14 0 0 .146 .143 .317
2011 Min 81 286 47 68 18 1 8 31 25 71 3 3 .238 .305 .392
2012 Min 119 422 56 99 19 1 24 55 37 92 1 3 .235 .301 .455
2013 Min 129 477 44 121 22 1 14 52 34 112 2 1 .254 .309 .392
2014 Min 136 520 69 134 40 2 14 80 53 109 2 1 .258 .328 .423
2015 Min 152 573 74 140 35 4 22 86 50 124 2 1 .244 .307 .435
2016 Min 84 319 35 83 13 1 12 47 19 60 1 0 .260 .303 .420
2017 Oak 58 182 22 39 5 0 7 14 16 58 1 1 .214 .276 .357
2017 TB 42 101 9 17 2 0 2 5 12 30 0 1 .168 .263 .248
2017 Tot 100 283 31 56 7 0 9 19 28 88 1 2 .198 .272 .318
2018 Phi 7 12 1 3 0 0 1 3 0 6 0 0 .250 .250 .500
Career 830 2933 364 710 155 10 106 379 246 676 12 11 .242 .304 .410


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.