MLB Baseball

#24
Ryan LaMarre
AVG HR RBI
.583 0 2
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 11/21/1988 Birthplace: Royal Oak, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 3 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .583 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He ended the game with a .600 batting average.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. LaMarre scored once. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cin 21 25 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .080 .080 .080
2016 Bos 6 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .167 .000
2017 Oak 3 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .125 .000
2018 Min 7 12 1 7 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .583 .583 .583
Career 37 49 4 9 0 0 0 2 2 19 0 0 .184 .216 .184


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.